Graduate Students


Aida Abdi

B.Sc. 2019 K. N. Toosi University of
                   Technology, Tehran, Iran
M.Sc. 2021 K. N. Toosi University of
                   Technology, Tehran, Iran

aida.abdi@ufl.edu


Kamal Bhatt


B.Sc. 2018 University of Delhi
M.Sc. 2020 Indian Institute Of Technology,
                    Kanpur

k.bhatt@ufl.edu


Subhradeep Dutta


B.Sc. 2016 Scottish Church College
M.Sc. 2018 Indian Institute Of Technology,
                    Kanpur

duttasubhradeep@ufl.edu

 


Xiaojun Hu

B.Sc. 2017 Lanzhou University
M.Sc. 2019 Lanzhou University

hu.xiaojun@ufl.edu

 


Adarsh Sasidhara Kurup

BS-MS 2021 Indian Institute of Science
                     Education and Research, Mohali

akurup@ufl.edu


Bowen Li

B.Sc. 2019 Shanghai Jiao Tong University

bowen.li@ufl.edu


Zhongzheng Li

B.Sc. 2018 Nankai University

zh.li@ufl.edu


Dillon Rickertsen

B.Sc. 2019 University of Colorado

drickertsen@ufl.edu


Moises A. Romero-Reyes


B.Sc. 2016 Universidad Autonoma 
                   del Estado de Mexico

m.romeroreyes@ufl.edu

 


Ritina Shrestha

BS Pharm 2014 Pokhara University
MS Pharm 2019 Yeungnam University                    

ritinashrestha@ufl.edu 


Aniket Sole

B.Tech 2020 Institute of Chemical
                     Technology, Mumbai

soleaniket@ufl.edu


Daniel Valles

B.Sc. 2018 California Institute of Technology

danny0522@chem.ufl.edu

Undergraduate Students


Eva Abigail Bayer

Class of 2023
Chemistry and Mathematics Major

eva.bayer@ufl.edu


Scott Daniel

Class of 2023
Chemistry Major

scott.daniel2001@gmail.com


Logan S. Spiegelman

Class of 2024
Biology Major

loganspiegelman@ufl.edu
scott.daniel2001@gmail.com


Andrew H. Tran

Class of 2024
Biochemistry Major

andrewtran@ufl.edu
scott.daniel2001@gmail.com